X-Men: Days of Future Past Trailer

Since this trailer got released, I have been in total nerd heaven. I have never been a huge X-Men guy, but X-Men: First Class is one of the best comic book movies of all-time and got me hooked onto this new story line and the thought of combining the old with the new is genius. I know, I know, this was in the comics, but I don’t read comics. So, as a movie fan, the whole premise for X-Men: Days of Future Past is fresh and interesting.

Patrick Stewart’s voiceover is sensational and it is played over an epic score (Shades Man of Steel?) with images of all the characters who are involved. It’s simply amazing and, quite honestly, a lot to take in. I don’t even know what else to say.

X-Men: Days of Future Past hits theaters on May 23, 2014.

Leave a Reply

