Jupiter Ascending Trailer

So, apparently the Wachowski Brothers, who made The Matrix trilogy, are now simply referred to as the Wachowskis. This is because one of the brothers had a sex change and is a woman now (Larry now goes by Lana). Yeah, I was shocked when I heard that too, but as long as they make good movies, I don’t really care what someone’s sex is. If the movie is bad AND you’re a woman? Well, we may have issues.

Anyway, Jupiter Ascending looks like a science-fiction film and it stars Channing Tatum, Sean Bean, and Mila Kunis. Um, thank you, casting agency, for putting these people in the same movie. No no, I’m not talking about Mila Kunis, who is a fine lady, but I am talking about Tatum and Bean. I have had hopes of seeing them in a movie together. Tatum, one of my man crushes, and Bean, the man who always dies, are just two people who I love and adore and cannot WAIT to see them in the same movie; a movie that sees Tatum with bizarre ears and probably has Bean die in a very honorable way. Sign me up.

Jupiter Ascending descends into theaters July 18, 2014.

.

.

.

Oh, and I saw an unexpected trailer for Christopher Nolan’s Interstellar when I saw The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, so I have to put it here. I just have to. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

